Loading Events

Events for July 5, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

“WAR CRY” (Virtual Prayer Meeting)

July 5 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ZOOM: Topic: "WAR CRY" (STRATEGIC PRAYER) July 5, 2020 2:00 PM CST 3:00 PM EST (US and Canada) 8:00 pm UK 9:00 pm Germany & South Africa Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81062798921 Meeting ID: 810 6279 8921 Password: 858073 Dial In:  312 626 6799 US  

Find out more »
+ Export Events